Thankful for their Service

Lorna McIlroy
(Served as Secretary, President and Past President until 2019)

Jeannette Forrest
(Served as Director, 2020 – 2021)

Karen Patten
(Served as Secretary, 2018 – 2021)

Russ Snoble
(Served as Vice President, ARTA Rep and Director, 2017 – 2021)

Linda Schofield
(Served as a Director and Wellness Director until 2021)

Marian Logan
(served as Director, 2016-2019)

Perry Schofield
(served as Webmaster and FB Director until 2019)

Susan Thomson
(served as Secretary-Treasurer until 2018)

Ingrid Gallipeau
(served as Director until 2018)

Sue Mills
(served as Director 2019 – 2020)

Helen Neufeld
(served as Director until 2019)