2021 – 2022 Executive

All of the Elk Island Retired Teachers’ Association executive can be reached through the following email address: elkislandrta@gmail.com

President (acting) – Denis Schell & Inge Coates

Vice President – Kaye Schindeler

Past President – Inge Coates

Secretary – Elaine Whitford

Treasurer – Dolaine Koch

Compassion/Congratulations – Carol Gilbertson

Membership – Thelma Baumgartner

Newsletter – Julie Ginther

Website/Email Blasts – Julie Ginther

Social Committee Chair – Ruby Okamura

Social Committee

Sylvia Roes
Ruby Okamura
Sheila Busch
Karen Carlson

Phoning Chair – Dianna Millard


Denis Schell
Cathy Allen

ARTA Specialist Presenter – Dolaine Koch