WRTA Membership

WRTA will accept for membership any retired teachers from the former Wainwright School Division (Irma, Edgerton, Chauvin and Wainwright Elementary School and Wainwright High School, as well as Blessed Sacrament School in Wainwright. They also accept retired teachers from the present Buffalo Trail School Division (Wainwright schools, Edgerton, Irma and Chauvin, and from the Blessed Sacrament School in Wainwright from the East Central Alberta Catholic separate Schools.

If any other retired teachers from other areas move to and now live in Wainwright or in any of the towns mentioned above, they may join our association as well.

Membership fee is $10.00 per year
Mail cheques to Erika Foley, 1038 16 Avenue, Wainwright, AB, T9W 1K3